Meet the In-Accord Team

Lindsay Christiansen Headshot

lindsay@inaccordnw.com

Program Coordinator

Lindsay Christensen

Genevieve Jones Headshot

gjones@inaccordnw.com

Coaching Program Manager

Genevieve Jones

Chris Sheesley Headshot

csheesley@inaccordnw.com

President

Chris Sheesley

Stephanie Wilson Headshot

swilson@inaccordnw.com

Office Manager

Stephanie Wilson

Consultants

Abby Chroman Headshot

achroman@inaccordnw.com

Consultant

Abby Chroman

Anthony Jackson Headshot

ajackson@inaccordnw.com

Consultant

Anthony Jackson

Clare Fowler Headshot

cfowler@inaccordnw.com

Consultant

Clare Fowler

Erin Ruff Headshot

eruff@inaccordnw.com

Consultant

Erin Ruff

Holly Hemenway Headshot

hhemenway@inaccordnw.com

Consultant

Holly Hemenway

Jackie Shelpman Headshot

jshelpman@inaccordnw.com

Consultant

Jackie Shelpman

Lauren Gross Headshot

lgross@inaccordnw.com

Consultant

Lauren Gross

Madeline Kane Headshot

mkane@inaccordnw.com

Consultant

Madeline Kane

Mariann Hyland Headshot

mhyland@inaccordnw.com

Consultant

Mariann Hyland

Mark Danley Headshot

mdanley@inaccordnw.com

Consultant

Mark Danley

Mary Rowe Headshot

mrowe@inaccordnw.com

Consultant

Mary Rowe

Nancy Pionk Headshot

npionk@inaccordnw.com

Consultant

Nancy Pionk

Queen Rynders Headshot

qrynders@inaccordnw.com

Consultant

Queen Rynders

Ryan Nakade Headshot

rnakade@inaccordnw.com

Consultant

Ryan Nakade

Sandra Jackson Headshot

sjackson@inaccordnw.com

Consultant

Sandra Jackson

Sunny Sassaman Headshot

sassaman@inaccordnw.com

Consultant

Sunny Sassaman

Suzanne Pickgrobe Headshot

spickgrobe@inaccordnw.com

Consultant

Suzanne Pickgrobe

Tim Hicks Headshot

thicks@inaccordnw.com

Consultant

Tim Hicks

Zachary Metz Headshot

zmetz@inaccordnw.com

Consultant

Zachary Metz

Professional Coaches

Jennifer Starr Headshot

jstaff@inaccordnw.com

Professional Coach

Jennifer Starr

Jerry Zygmuntowicz Headshot

jzygmuntowicz@inaccordnw.com

Professional Coach

Jerry Zygmuntowicz

Kathleen Spike Headshot

kspike@inaccordnw.com

Professional Coach

Kathleen Spike

Mike Curtis Headshot

mcurtis@inaccordnw.com

Professional Coach

Mike Curtis

Suzy Driver Headshot

sdriver@inaccordnw.com

Professional Coach

Suzy Driver